Reaching goals by reaching people.

-“In any given moment we have two options: to step forward into growth or to step back into safety.”

Why Kosovo?

In the heart of the Balkans lies the small and peaceful country of Kosovo. At 10,887 km², it is the smallest country in southeastern Europe. The capital is Prishtina, where various international institutions are located. With an average age of 27, the population of Kosovo is the youngest in Europe. Young, motivated and well-trained employees are the foundation of this attractive business location. A large proportion is multilingual and almost all European languages are available. With over 260 employees, the production facility is an absolute success. In the spring of 2016, we decided to found the second location in Kosovo. Our choice fell on Kosovo's second largest city, Prizren. Kosovo has proved to be the perfect choice. We benefit from young, multilingual employees at a very high level. After establishing 2 centers in Prishtina in Prizren, we are already live in our third location in Mitrovica and as total we have more than 500 employees in 3 locations around Kosovo.

News

13.11.2017

We are coming to Skopje!

Facebook Event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1635593389832152/ The German company IQ to Link visits Skopje to discover the potential for the opening of the new location. On Wednesday, the 29th of […]
30.06.2017

Start your new job in your City!

On Tuesday, June 6th we will be in Mitrovica from 09:00 to recruit new agents at our third location in Kosovo.
03.10.2016

German investor: Kosovo has intelligent and hard-working young people with a lot of potential

"Yes. I can ", are the first words of the German call center director IQ to Link, who speaks with enthusiasm about the approaches of his company in Kosovo.
16.09.2016

Do you speak Dutch, Flemish, Polish, Czech or German with an Austrian accent?

Apply now and become a part of IQ to Link ....
14.09.2016

Erion Veliaj and Shpend Ahmeti visit IQ-to-Link.

On the occasion of Mayor Veliaj's visit to Prishtina, he stoped by IQ-to-Link service center.
12.08.2016

IQ to Link Prizren is growing

After setting up 300 agents in Pristina and Prizren, we are looking for more agents with a C1 level of German.

Employee

  • "The best job for a call agent, the staff is very nice, the boss is the best and we do the best parties." "
  • "I'm happy to be a part of IQ-to-Link, and I can fully live up to my strengths and talents in this forward-thinking company." As an IQ-to-Link employee, I'm proud to be challenged every day with a strong team and working in a harmonious environment. "
  • "IQ-to-Link is the right employer for me, because I can contribute my strengths and my knowledge every day and have a varied range of responsibilities."
  • "It's a pleasure to be a part of IQ-to-Link, our working environment is pleasant and the relationship of appreciation and respect is one of our defining characteristics."

Clients

  • "Initially skeptical about the location and the associated linguistic challenges, IQ-to-Link and its employees have taught me otherwise: I perceive the company as a competent German-language service provider for the Deutsche Post DHL Group and a well-trained team that does a great job for me in an atmosphere of mutual respect and appreciation - it's fun to work with you!
  • "Working with IQ-to-Link has been a great adventure, and it has given me great pleasure to see how motivated and inquisitive the participants have been, and I am grateful for this great experience, the respectful interaction and the energy each one has brought up to achieve something great.
  • Innovation, determination, professionalism, high motivation and passion are just some of the positive qualities that I was able to experience during the time at IQ-to-Link. In addition, an ideal mix of many years of management experience and young, dynamic employees who work together on the customer's goals. "

Wer Ziele erreichen will muss Menschen erreichen.

Zu jeder Zeit haben wir zwei Optionen: Vorwärts in Richtung Wachstum zu gehen oder Zurückzutreten in Richtung Sicherheit.

Warum Kosovo?

Im Herzen des Balkans liegt das kleine und beschauliche Land Kosovo. Mit 10.887 km² ist es das kleinste Land Südosteuropas. Die Hauptstadt ist Prishtina, in der sich verschiedene internationale Institutionen befinden. Mit einem Durchschnittsalter von 27 Jahren ist die Bevölkerung des Kosovos die Jüngste in Europa. Junge, motivierte und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter sind die Grundlage des attraktiven Wirtschaftsstandorts. Ein großer Anteil ist mehrsprachig und nahezu alle europäischen Sprachen sind verfügbar. Mit über 260 Mitarbeitern ist die Mutter-Produktionsstätte ein absoluter Erfolg. Wir haben uns im Frühjahr 2016 dazu entschieden, den zweiten Standort im Kosovo zu gründen. Dabei fiel unsere Wahl auf die zweitgrößte Stadt des Kosovos, Prizren.Der Kosovo hat sich als perfekte Wahl erwiesen. Wir profitieren von jungen, multilingualen Mitarbeitern auf sehr hohen Niveau.

News

13.11.2017

We are coming to Skopje!

Facebook event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1635593389832152/ Das deutsche Unternehmen IQ to Link besucht Skopje, um das Potential für die Eröffnung eines weiteren Standortes zu ermitteln. Am Mittwoch, den 29. […]
09.06.2017

Beginne mit einem neuen Job in deiner Stadt!

Am Dienstag, den 06. Juni werden wir von 09:00 Uhr in Mitrovica sein um neue Agenten an unserem dritten Standort im Kosovo zu rekrutieren.
03.10.2016

Deutscher Investor: Kosovo hat intelligente und fleißige junge Menschen mit viel Potential

“Ja. Das kann ich”, sind die ersten Worte des deutschen Call-Center-Direktors IQ to Link, der mit Begeisterung über die Ansätze seiner Firma in Kosovo mit uns spricht.
16.09.2016

Du sprichst Holländisch, Flämisch, Polnisch, Tschechisch oder Deutsch (mit österreichischem Akzent)?

Bewirb dich jetzt und werde auch du Teil von IQ to Link....
14.09.2016

Erion Veliaj und Shpend Ahmeti besuchen IQ-to-Link.

Anlässlich des Besuchs von Bürgermeister Veliaj am 14.09.2016 in Prishtina, wurde das Servicecenter IQ-to-Link in Prishtina besucht...
12.08.2016

Standort Prizren wächst

Nach der Einstellung von bereits 300 Agenten in Prishtina und Prizren, suchen wir weitere Agenten mit einem C1 Niveau der deutschen Sprache.

Mitarbeiter

  • "Es ist mir eine Freude ein Teil von IQ-to-Link zu sein. Unser Arbeitsklima ist angenehm und die Zusammenarbeit von Wertschätzung und Respekt geprägt."
    Albesa Seferi
  • "IQ-to-Link ist der richtige Arbeitgeber für mich, weil ich täglich meine Stärken und mein Wissen einbringen kann und ein abwechslungsreiches Aufgabengebiet habe."
    Gentijana Gashi
  • "Ich freue mich ein Teil von IQ-to-Link zu sein. In dieser zukunftsorientierten Firma kann ich meine Stärken und Talente voll ausleben. Als Mitarbeiter der IQ-to-Link bin ich stolz darauf mit einem starken Team jeden Tag aufs Neue Herausforderungen anzunehmen und in einem harmonischen Arbeitsklima zu arbeiten.“
    Edison Bekaj
  • "Der beste Arbeitsplatz für einen Call Agent. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett, der Chef ist der Beste und wir machen die besten Parties."“
    Labinot Miftari

Kunden

  • Innovation, Zielstrebigkeit, Professionalität, hohe Motivation und Leidenschaft sind nur einige positive Eigenschaften, die ich in der Zeit bei IQ-to-Link wahrnehmen durfte. Zudem eine ideale Mischung aus langjähriger Management Erfahrung und jungen dynamischen Mitarbeitern, die gemeinsam an den Kundenzielen arbeiten.“
    Marcus Franz
    Servicemanager Account Paket, Express und Dienstleistersteuerung
  • "Die Zusammenarbeit mit IQ-to-Link war ein großes Abenteuer. Es hat mir sehr viel Freude bereitet zu sehen wie motiviert und wissbegierig die Teilnehmer waren. Ich bin dankbar für diese tolle Erfahrung, den werschätzenden Umgang miteinander und die Energie, die jeder einzelne aufbrachte, um etwas Großes zu erreichen.
    Anne Schliebe
    Sales Support, Vertrieb Express Deutschland
  • "Zunächst skeptisch aufgrund des Standorts und der damit eventuell verbundenen sprachlichen Herausforderungen, haben mich IQ-to-Link und seine Mitarbeiter dennoch schnell eines Besseren belehrt: Ich nehme das Unternehmen als kompetenten deutschsprachigen Dienstleister für die Deutsche Post DHL Group wahr. Ein junges, hochmotiviertes und gut ausgebildetes Team, das für mich in einer von gegenseitigem Respekt und Wertschätzung geprägten Atmosphäre hervorragende Arbeit leistet. Es macht Spaß, mit Euch zusammenzuarbeiten!
    Sebastian Lange
    Serviceverantwortlicher für den telefonischen Privatkundenservice von DHL Paket