Contact

 

Any questions?

contact@iq-l.de

FAQ

1How can i find IQ-to-Link?
The building of IQ-to-Link is located in the street Bulevardi i Deshmoreve in the district Ulpiana, Prishtina
2How can i apply?
In the section career all current projects are listed. Please download the CV and send it to contact@iq-l.de.
3When are the opening hours?
The opening times are from Monday to Friday, 7:00 am to 8:00 pm.
4How can i get an offer?
Please send an email to contact@iq-l.de with all the information. Our account manager will contact you asap.
5How can I get to Kosovo?
The Kosovo requires no special entry documents except passport. The most used airlines for Germany - Kosovo are adria airways, germwanwings, eurokoha and airprishtina. The airport is located in the capital, Pristina, and is about 25 minutes drive away from IQ-to-Link.
6How are the language skills?
Because of the conflict in 1999, many Kosovars have grown up abroad; especially in Germany, Austria and Switzerland the proportion of Kosovars is very high. Therefore, the language quality is excellent and is on native speaker level.
7How does IQ-to-Link guarantee it's costumers data security?
The work of IQ-to-Link is based on the Federal Data Protection Act. Each employee of the company has signed a privacy statement at the beginning of his/her employment based on § 1, paragraph 1 BDSG and thus committed himself/herself to grant the protection of personal data.

Kontakt

 

Hast du Fragen?

contact@iqtolink.de

FAQ

1Wie finde ich IQ-to-Link?
Das Gebäude der IQ-to-Link befindet sich in der Straße Bulevardi i Deshmoreve im Stadtviertel Ulpiana, Prishtina.
2Wie kann ich mich bewerben?
In der Rubrik Karriere sind alle aktuellen Projekte ausgeschrieben. Bitte den vorgefertigten CV downloaden und an contact@iq-l.de senden.
3Wie sind die Öffnungszeiten?
Die Öffnungszeiten sind von Montag bis Freitag, jeweils von 7 Uhr bis 20 Uhr.
4Wie kann ich ein Angebot erhalten?
Bitte eine E-Mail an contact@iq-l.de mit allen Informationen senden. Unsere Account Managerin wird sich umgehend melden.
5Wie komme ich in den Kosovo?
Der Kosovo erfordert nur den Reisepass als Einreisedokument. Der Flughafen befindet sich in der Nähe von Prishtina und wird hauptsächlich von folgenden Fluggesellschaften angeflogen: Adria Airways, Germanwings, Eurokoha und Airprishtina.
6Wie ist die Sprachqualität?
Aufgrund des Konfliktes 1999 sind viele im Ausland aufgewachsen; insbesondere in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz ist der Anteil der Kosovaren sehr hoch. Daher ist die Sprachqualität hervorragend und auf Muttersprachenniveau.
7Wie garantiert IQ-to-Link den Kunden Datensicherheit?
Die Arbeit von IQ-to-Link basiert auf dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz. Jeder Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens hat zu Beginn seiner Beschäftigung eine Datenschutzerklärung basierend auf § 1 Absatz 1 BDSG unterschrieben und sich somit dazu verpflichtet, den Schutz personenbezogener Daten zu gewähren.

F